Miley Cyrus Unveils ‘Younger Now’ Video, New Album Details

Miley Cyrus Younger now

Miley Cyrus has unveiled the title track and new single from her upcoming LP Younger Now.

In the Diamond Martel-directed video, Miley Cyrus pays homage to Elvis Presley, rockin’ out in a studded blue Nudie suit while being surrounded by tiny mimes. During the video, Miley Cyrus wears a variety of eye-catching ensembles, including a red satin button-up shirt paired with high-waisted shorts and Western-style belt, an all-red off-the-shoulder gown with a ruffled neckline, and a multi-color checkered onesie under a red sheer skirt. She also appears in a custom-studded leather outfit designed by good friend Jeremy Scott.

“Feels like I just woke up / Like all this time I’ve been asleep,” Miley Cyrus belts on the track. “Even though it’s not who I am / I’m not afraid of who I used to be.”

Watch Miley Cyrus Younger Now Video Below:

The 11-song Younger Now features the title track, which Miley Cyrus wrote the lyrics to, and previously released singles “Malibu” and “Inspired,” as well as the Dolly Parton duet “Rainbowland.”

Miley cyrus younger now

Younger Now Track List

1. “Younger Now”
2. “Malibu”
3. “Rainbowland” (feat. Dolly Parton)
4. “Week Without You”
5. “Miss You so Much”
6. “I Would Die for You”
7. “Thinkin'”
8. “Bad Mood”
9. “Love Someone”
10. “She’s Not Him”
11. “Inspired”

Younger Now arrives on September 29th.